John Purdue Club Contact Information

John Purdue Club
Mackey Arena, Room 2200
900 John R. Wooden Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3248
Fax: 765-496-1842




Nancy Cross
Senior Associate 
Athletics Director

ncross@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3147




Lisa Perry
Administrative Assistant

perryl@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2446



Erin Hancock
Secretary

hancoce@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3248



Mitch Eavey
Coordinator of Membership Services

meavey@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8521

Major Gifts



Mike Braughton
JPC Associate AD, 
Major Gifts

mbraughton@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6736




Brian Cardinal
JPC Assistant Director

bcardinal@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1503

Annual Giving & Premium Seating



Ben Kewman
Director of Annual Giving
& Premium Seating

bkewman@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6150




Devin Nelson
Development Associate,
Annual Giving

nelso368@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8506



Austin Weisinger
Assistant Director,
Premium Seating

aweisinger@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6887

Events & Stewardship




Rita Zawisza
JPC Associate Director,
Events & Stewardship

rzawisza@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3036



Logan Link
Development Associate,
Events, Stewardship & Varsity P

llink@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7028




Varsity P Club



Chris Clopton
JPC Senior Director,
Varsity P Club

cclopton@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8671